Departments

General Offices

1835 NW Circle Blvd
PO Box 368
Corvallis, OR 97330

Office hours are: M-F 9a-12p & 1p-5p

Phone: 541-753-2641,
Email: ac.circulation@lee.net

Circulation Department

Phone: 541-758-9581,
Email: ac.circulation@lee.net


Subscribers, manage your account:

  • Renew your subscription
  • Pay your bill
  • Suspend your delivery (vacation hold)
  • Report a missing or damaged paper
  • Send our circulation department a message
  • View your account status
  • Edit your account profile

Need help? Call 888-276-2017


Display Advertising

Phone: 541-812-6073

Classified Advertising

Phone: 541-812-6112

Online

Problem with the website?
Click here to submit a problem report.

Newsroom

News Tips

Email: news@gtconnect.com

Sports Tips

Email: mvsports@lee.net

Editor - Mike McInally

Phone: 541-812-6097,
Email: mike.mcinally@lee.net

Special Projects Editor - Bennett Hall

Phone: 541-758-9529,
Email: bennett.hall@lee.net

Obituaries - Kay M. Roth

Phone: 541-812-6090,
Email: adhobits@lee.net

Calendar Events - Jane Stoltz

Phone: 541-758-9524,
Email: jane.stoltz@lee.net

Sports Editor - Steve Gress

Phone: 541-758-9544,
Email: steve.gress@lee.net

Sports Reporter - Jesse Sowa

Phone: 541-758-9565,
Email: jesse.sowa@lee.net

Sports Reporter - Kevin Hampton

Phone: 541-758-9519,
Email: kevin.hampton@lee.net

Public Safety - Nathan Bruttell

Phone: 541-758-9548,
Email: nathan.bruttell@lee.net

Government - Jim Day

Phone: 541-758-9542,
Email: jim.day@lee.net

Business - Kyle Odegard

Phone: 541-812-6077,
Email: kyle.odegard@lee.net

Education - Anthony Rimel

Phone: 541-758-9526,
Email: anthony.rimel@lee.net

Entertainment Calendar - Patrick Fancher

Phone: 541-758-9510
Email: patrick.fancher@lee.net

Chief Photographer - Mark Ylen

Phone: 541-812-6117,
Email: mark.ylen@lee.net

Management Team

Publisher - Jeff Precourt

Phone: 541-812-6125,
Email: jeff.precourt@lee.net

Advertising Director - Jeff Precourt

Phone: 541-812-6125,
Email: jeff.precourt@lee.net

Editor & General Manager - Mike McInally

Phone: 541-812-6097,
Email: mike.mcinally@lee.net

Controller - Doug Byers

Phone: 541-812-6052,
Email: doug.byers@lee.net