Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Local students make OSU honor roll (Oct. 5)

Local students make OSU honor roll (Oct. 5)

  • Updated
Linn-Benton Community College

Oregon State University recently announced names of students who made the summer term scholastic honor roll.

A total of 1,207 students earned a B-plus (3.5) or better to make the listing. To be on the honor roll, students must carry at least 12 graded hours of coursework.

Local students on the honor roll include the following:



Maysam M. Abugrain, Sophomore, General Engineering; Shahana L. Ahmad, Senior, Marketing; Lana H. Ari, Sophomore, BioHealth Sciences; Joshua A. Burlock, Junior, Digital Communication Arts; Brian L. Cebra, Senior, Computer Science; Natalie Charbonneau, Post Baccalaureate, Biology; Samuel B. Clark, Senior, Zoology; Emaleah G. Downer, Junior, Human Development and Family Science; Danielle P. Ellis, Senior, Psychology; Caleigh L. Firth, Junior, Business Administration; Rachelle F. Gannon, Non-Degree Graduate; Matthew E. Gilberts, Senior, Music;

Carson Gray, Non-Degree Graduate; Rami P. Hansen, Senior, Computer Science; Vanessa R. Heilmann, Senior, Natural Resources; Amity Hoffman, Post Baccalaureate, Accountancy; Edward C. Hu, Non-Degree Undergraduate, Non-Degree Science; Alexandra A. Kaiser, Senior, BioHealth Sciences; Grace E. Knutsen, Junior, History; Gabriel T. Kulp, Senior, Computer Science; Abigail D. Lawrence, Junior, University Exploratory Studies; Jordan B. Learmonth, Sophomore, Horticulture; Samuel H. Leonard, Senior, Electrical and Computer Engineering; Sofia M. Letelier, Junior, Business Administration;

Bianca Mason, Senior, Liberal Studies; Sarah C. Massie, Non-Degree Undergraduate, Non-Degree Liberal Arts; Phillip M. McGraw, Junior, Liberal Studies; Quan M. Nguyen, Senior, Computer Science; Bianca Reinalda, Senior, Kinesiology; Donna Sarka, Senior, History; Devin M. Sather, Senior, Computer Science; Joshua A. Shequin, Junior, Computer Science; Lewis H. Shotton, Junior, Bioengineering; Bailey E. Steffen, Senior, Mechanical Engineering; Nicholas B. Theobald, Senior, Nutrition; Rebecca L. Thompson, Senior, English; Karly J. Vial, Senior, Civil Engineering;

Matthew J. Ward, Sophomore, Nuclear Engineering; Robin H. Weis, Junior, Art.


Dannon A. Gilbert, Junior, Computer Science; Cameron W. Howard, Senior, Kinesiology; Christopher D. Mcmorran, Non-Degree Undergraduate, University Exploratory Studies; Thelia A. Sinnett, Senior, Human Development and Family Science.



Jagjit S. Athwal, Junior, BioHealth Sciences; Ashley D. Balck, Post Baccalaureate, History; Paris Demers, Junior, Anthropology; Robert O. Jacobson, Junior, Electrical Computer Engineering; Izabel S. Kickner, Non-Degree Undergraduate, Non-Degree Science; Joshua D. Klautzsch, Senior, Psychology; Hannah M. Michalek, Senior, Sociology; Kaelyn A. Rabe, Junior, Management; Hanna L. Riley, Senior, Biology; Avery D. Smith, Senior, Mechanical Engineering; Emilia T. Soot, Senior, Music; Stacy B. Spellings, Post Baccalaureate, Kinesiology; Mary K. Stahl, Junior, History;

Caylan J. Stark, Senior, Mechanical Engineering; Synthia D. Toney, Senior, Psychology; Jordan M. Trippett, Junior, Public Health.


Danielle Pedersen, Senior, BioHealth Sciences; Garrett R. Scott, Sophomore, General Engineering.


Sarah N. Benthimer, Senior, Environmental Sciences; Katie L. Landgren, Junior, History; Kaitlynn E. Storm, Senior, Management; Henry M. Thomas, Senior, Mechanical Engineering.


Anna L. Alex, Senior, Animal Sciences; Devin B. Goodwin, Junior, Mathematics.


Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News