• Updated

Vivian Korn, 95, of Corvallis, died Saturday, August 11. Please send thoughts and condolences to www.mchenryfuneralhome.com.

  • Updated

Kenneth "Lance" Hill, age 44, of Albany, died accidentally, Sunday, August 12, 2018. Family and friends are invited to his viewing 3 to 5 p.m. on Thursday, Aug. 16, at DeMoss-Durdan Funeral Home 815 NW Buchanan Ave, Corvallis; and a Celebration of Life at 1 p.m. Friday, Aug. 17, at McHenry F…

  • Updated

Aizlynn Faye Swanson of Sweet Home peacefully went to sleep on Tuesday. A memorial service will be 11 a.m. on Saturday, August 18 at Sweet Home Funeral Chapel. Graveside will immediately follow. Sweet Home Funeral Chapel is handling the arrangements. www.sweethomefuneral.com.

  • Updated

Rowena Beer, 76, of Albany, passed away on Saturday, August 11, 2018. Arrangements are being handled by Fisher Funeral Home.

  • Updated

Syble Violet Albin, 88, of Corvallis, died on Thursday, August 9, in Corvallis. A memorial service will be held at 3 p.m. Wednesday, August 29, at McHenry Funeral Home in Corvallis.  

  • Updated

James Nolan SlaterRoth, 66, of Sweet Home died Thursday. Sweet Home Funeral Chapel is handling arrangements. (www.sweethomefuneral.com)

  • Updated

Homer Donald (DeHus) Bassetti, 74, of Monroe, died August 8, 2018. Murphy-Musgrove Funeral Home is handling arrangements.

  • Updated

James Edward Fredette, died Monday, August 6, 2018 at Good Samaritan Regional Medical Center. Please share your thoughts and memories for the family at www.demossdurdan.com.

  • Updated

Mary Ellen Curran, 78, of Lebanon, passed away Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at Good Samaritan Regional Medical Center in Corvallis. Recitation of the Rosary will begin at 1:30 p.m. on Wednesday, August 15 at St. Edward Catholic Church. A memorial Mass will follow at 2 p.m., also at the church. Hu…