Here is a look at how SEC schools scheduled their nonleague games this season:

Alabama: Florida State (neutral, Power 5), Fresno State, Colorado State, Mercer

Arkansas: Florida A&M, TCU (Power 5), New Mexico State, Coastal Carolina

Auburn: Georgia Southern, at Clemson (Power 5), Mercer, Louisiana-Monroe

Florida: Michigan (neutral, Power 5), Northern Colorado, UAB, Florida State (rivalry, Power 5)

Georgia: Appalachian State, at Notre Dame (Power 5), Samford, at Georgia Tech (rivalry, Power 5)

Kentucky: at Southern Miss, Eastern Kentucky, Eastern Michigan, Louisville (rivalry, Power 5)

LSU: BYU (neutral), UT-Chattanooga, Syracuse (Power 5), Troy

Ole Miss: South Alabama, UT-Martin, at Cal (Power 5), Louisiana-Lafayette

Mississippi State: Charleston Southern, at Louisiana Tech, BYU, UMass

Missouri: Missouri State, Purdue (Power 5), Idaho, UConn

South Carolina: NC State (neutral, Power 5), Louisiana Tech, Wofford, Clemson (rivalry, Power 5)

Tennessee: at Georgia Tech (Power 5), Indiana State, UMass, Southern Miss

Texas A&M: at UCLA (Power 5), Nicholls State, Louisiana-Lafayette, New Mexico

Vanderbilt: at Middle Tennessee, Alabama A&M, Kansas State (Power 5), Western Kentucky

Subscribe to Breaking News

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Contact reporter James Day at or 541-758-9542. Follow at or